Primary Events

Start of School Year

Wednesday 5 September 2018

(Training days 3-4 September 2018)

Half Term

October 22 – 26 2018

Last Day of Autumn Term

Thursday 20 December 2018

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

February 18 – 22 2019

Last day of Spring term*

Friday 5 April 2019

First day of summer term*

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

27 May – 31 May 2019

Last Day of Summer Term

Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAYS (TEACHER TRAINING DAYS)

Professional Development Day – 3rd & 4th September 2019, 3rd & 4th January 2019

 

 

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2018>>>
December 2018
 MTWTFSS
4826 27 28 29 30 1 2
493 4 5 6 7 8 9
5010 11 12 13 14 15 16
5117 18 19 20 21 22 23
5224 25 26 27 28 29 30
5331 1 2 3 4 5 6
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 50 items in 10 pages
Last Day of Term Thursday 20 Dec 2018 Thursday 20 Dec 2018
Christmas Holiday Friday 21 Dec 2018 Friday 4 Jan 2019
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 Tuesday 25 Dec 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 Tuesday 1 Jan 2019
First Day of Term (Staff & Students) Monday 7 Jan 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019