Primary Events

Summer Term

Week beginning

Event and day

Tuesday 23rd April

Cultural Diversity week.

Friday 27th April –

Celebrating cultural diversity day. Dress up and celebrate together.

Monday 29th April

 

Monday 6th May

Year 2 SATS begin

Monday 13th May

 

Monday 20th May

Nursery Show – 10.45 am- Tuesday 21st May

Nursery Show – 2.45pm- Wednesday 22nd May

Polling Day – SCHOOL CLOSED Thursday 23rd May 2019

Yr 3 Showcase – Friday 4th 9.15am and  2.30pm

                                                                          Half term

Monday 3rd June

 

Monday 10 June

Art week-Visiting artist- YR 3

Phonics screening in Year 1

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 19th June -Open afternoon-Art focus

Monday 24th June

Monday 24th June-National writing Day

Thursday 27th June 2.00pm-6.00pm -Reception and Nursery admissions meetings

Monday 1st July

Art /showcase - exhibition- Thursday 4th July: 3.15pm-4.00pm

Reports out to parents: Friday 5th July

Monday 8th July

New Class Transition Tuesday 9th July am

Monday 15th July

New Class Transition Monday 15th July pm

Reception Sports day Tuesday 16th July 1pm-3pm

Y1, 2 & 3  Sports Day - Thursday 18th July - 1pm-3pm

Yr 2 show. Tuesday 16th July 9.30am and Wednesday 17th July 2.30pm

Friday 19th July  2019        End of school year

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<August 2019>>>
August 2019
 MTWTFSS
3129 30 31 1 2 3 4
325 6 7 8 9 10 11
3312 13 14 15 16 17 18
3419 20 21 22 23 24 25
3526 27 28 29 30 31 1
362 3 4 5 6 7 8
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 62 items in 13 pages
GCSE Results Day Thursday 22 Aug 2019 Thursday 22 Aug 2019
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 3 Sep 2019 Wednesday 4 Sep 2019
First Day of Term - Students Thursday 5 Sep 2019 Thursday 5 Sep 2019
Int'l Day of Literacy Sunday 8 Sep 2019 Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Awards Evening18:00 Wednesday 11 Sep 201920:00 Wednesday 11 Sep 2019