Primary Events

Summer Term

Week beginning

Event and day

Tuesday 23rd April

Cultural Diversity week.

Friday 27th April –

Celebrating cultural diversity day. Dress up and celebrate together.

Monday 29th April

 

Monday 6th May

Year 2 SATS begin

Monday 13th May

 

Monday 20th May

Nursery show: Tuesday 21st  May am 9.30. Wednesday 22nd May pm 2.30pm

Yr 3 Showcase – Thursday 23rd 2.30pm

                                                                          Half term

Monday 3rd June

 

Monday 10 June

Art week-Visiting artist- YR 3

Phonics screening in Year 1

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 19th June -Open afternoon-Art focus

Monday 24th June

Monday 24th June-National writing Day

Thursday 27th June 2.00pm-6.00pm -Reception and Nursery admissions meetings

Monday 1st July

Art /showcase - exhibition- Thursday 4th July: 3.15pm-4.00pm

Reports out to parents: Friday 5th July

Monday 8th July

New Class Transition Tuesday 9th July am

Monday 15th July

New Class Transition Monday 15th July pm

Reception Sports day Monday 15th July 9.30-10.30am

Yr 1 Sports day Tuesday 16th July

9.30-10.30am

Yr 2 Sports’ Day

Wednesday 17th July 9.30-10.30am

Yr 3 Sports’ Day

Thursday 18th July 9.30-10.30am

Yr 2 show. Tuesday 16th July 9.30am and Wednesday 17th July 2.30pm

Friday 19th July  2019        End of school year

EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 22 items in 5 pages
Easter Holidays Monday 8 Apr 2019 Monday 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday/Earth Day Monday 22 Apr 2019 Monday 22 Apr 2019
First Day of Term Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
St George's Day/Shakespeare's Birthday Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Y10 Work Experience Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Friday 3 May 2019