Primary Events

Key Dates -  Autumn 2 - 2019

Week beginning:

Event and day:

Monday 28th October

Celebrating Black History Monday: Monday 28th October – Friday 01st November

School starts Monday 28th October at 8.45am

Monday 28th: School Photos - Sibling and single photos.

Monday 4th November

Wednesday 6th: Reception -  Looking at EYFS Curriculum - Development Matters: 9.00am and 5.00pm

Friday 8th:  Parent workshop - Phonics Screening and Reading - year 1: 2.30-3.05pm

Monday 11th November

 

Friday 15th: Children in Need – Dress Up Day: Bring in £1.00

Friday 15th: Children in Need Cake Sale: 3.00-3.45pm

Monday 18th November

Friendship Week

Friday 22nd: Parent workshop - Maths Reasoning and Challenge KS1: 2.30-3.05pm

Monday 25th November

25th and 26th November: Parent consultation for Cardiff, Belfast and Glasgow classes

26th and 27th Nursery: Reception, Year 1, Bristol class and Year 4

Friday 29th:  Parent workshop - Maths Reasoning and Challenge KS2: 2.30-3.05pm

Monday 2nd December

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th December: Parent Consultations: 3.30-6.00pm

Wednesday 4th: EYFS/KS1 Barking Theatre Trip – Jack and the Beanstalk

Thursday 5th: KS2 Barking Theatre Trip – Jack and the Beanstalk 

Thursday 5th: Year 3 Surprising Stone Age Show: 9.30am and 2.30pm

Friday 6th:  Winter Festival: 3.00-5.00pm

Monday 9th December

 

Winter Festival Week

Friday 13th: Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 13th: Christmas Afternoon Tea

Monday 16th December

Tuesday 17th: Christmas Carol Concert: 9.15am and 2.30pm

Thursday 19th December - End of Autumn Term

Primary Events Calendar
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2019>>>
December 2019
 MTWTFSS
4825 26 27 28 29 30 1
492 3 4 5 6 7 8
509 10 11 12 13 14 15
5116 17 18 19 20 21 22
5223 24 25 26 27 28 29
5330 31 1 2 3 4 5
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 52 items in 11 pages
Y11 Mocks Monday 2 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
First Give Final11:30 Wednesday 11 Dec 201913:30 Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
Election Day - Primary Closed for Students Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Thursday 12 Dec 2019
Y13 Parents' Evening Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Primary Christmas Afternoon Tea Friday 13 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
School Term Dates and Important Events