Primary Events Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 7 items in 2 pages
Last Day of Term Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019
A Level Results Day Thursday 15 Aug 2019 Thursday 15 Aug 2019
GCSE Results Day Thursday 22 Aug 2019 Thursday 22 Aug 2019
Int'l Day of Literacy Sunday 8 Sep 2019 Sunday 8 Sep 2019
Int'l Day of Democracy Sunday 15 Sep 2019 Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Primary Key Dates

Spring Term 2019

Week beginning

Event and day

Monday 7th January

Return to school 8.45am

Monday 14th January

British technology week

Monday 21th January

Year 1 Parent Reading meetings –Thursday 24th January 9.15am.

Launch our Friday Fun Reading Café. Friday 25th Jan 8.45-9.15

Monday 28th January

Thursday 31st January-2.00pm-3.00pm: Design and Technology focus- Open afternoon

Monday 4th February

Internet Safety week; Parent internet safety meeting. Tuesday 5th February -9.15am

Monday 11th February

Reception and Nursery Phonics and Reading meeting Monday 11 Feb - 9.15am

Half term

Monday 25th February

Tuesday 26th February

Y1 Phonics Screening - Parents meeting.

9.15 am & 5.00pm

Thursday 28th February – Yr 2 SATS meeting. 9.15 am and 5.00pm

Monday 4th March

World Book week- Dress up day-Thursday 7th March.

Reading Cafes: 8:45am-9:15am

Tues 5th March - Year 3

Wed 6th March - Reception

Thurs 7th March - Year 2

Friday 8th March - Year 1

Nursery reading Cafe: 11am & 3:00pm

Wed 6th March 

Monday 11th March

British Science week

Monday 18th March

Reception show

Wednesday 20thth March 9.30am and Thursday 21st March 2.30pm

Monday 25th March

Parent consultation (by appointment from 3:30pm). Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th March

Monday 1st April

Tue 2nd April - Easter Celebration Parade - 2:30pm

Year 3 showcase

Wednesday 3rd  April 9.30am and Thursday 4th April 2.30pm

End of term

School Term Dates and Important Events