Key Members of Staff
Chair of Governors and Executive Headteacher
Chair of Governors: Roy Patient Executive HeadTeacher: David Dickson
Head of Primary: Aisha Raymond Deputy Head of Primary: Clare Wright-Hutchinson
Secondary & Sixth Form Senior Leadership
Sharon Collins
Head of School: Sharon Collins                                 Deputy Headteacher: Kerry Ward (Year 11) Deputy Headteacher: Jeff Goy – (Year 10) Senior Assistant Headteacher: Jaspal Jhita (Year 9) Assistant Headteacher: Rebecca Lastiotis - (Year 7) Head of 6th Form/ Assistant Headteacher: Dominic Simpson
Year Curriculum Co-Ordinators
Year 6-7 Transition
Year 7: Kanval Mahmood Year 8: Lloyd Wood Year 9: Mille Miller Year 10: Matt Read Year 11: Cornelius Oberholzer Assistant Heads of 6th Form: Julie Moore Assistant Heads of 6th Form: Cemil Alkis

Key Secondary Support

  • Curriculum Access Leader: Jo Higson -
  • Helen Fergey: Head of Technology and Professional Tutor
  • Karen Dunnell: Headteacher’s PA and Human Resources

Child Protection Officers

Heads of Departments