Reception Curriculum Letter

Snowy Forest School

 

 

Home Learning - Spring

Maths W/C 1 March 2021

Maths W/C 8 March 2021

Maths W/C 22 March 2021

Maths W/C 29 March 2021

Spring Term Week 8  
Monday 1 March 2021 PhonicsPhonicsMaths | Literacy
Tuesday 2 March 2021 PhonicsPhonicsMaths | Literacy
Wednesday 3 March 2021 PhonicsPhonics | Maths | Literacy
Thursday 4 March 2021 PhonicsPhonics Maths | Literacy
Friday 5 March 2021 PhonicsPhonicsMaths | Literacy
Spring Term Week 7  
Monday 22 February 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics
Tuesday 23 February 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics
Wednesday 24 February 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics
Thursday 25 February 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics 1 & 2
Friday 26 February 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics
Spring Term Week 6  
Monday 8 February 2021 Maths | Literacy | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics Y
Tuesday 9 February 2021 Maths | Literacy | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics Z
Wednesday 10 February 2021 Maths | Literacy | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics ZZ
Thursday 11 February 2021 Maths | Literacy | Phonics | Phonics QU | Phonics
Friday 12 February 2021 Maths | Literacy | Phonics | Phonics Revision | Phonics
Spring Term Week 5  
Monday 1 February 2021 Literacy | Maths | Phonics | Phonics
Tuesday 2 February 2021 Literacy | Maths | Phonics | Phonics
Wednesday 3 February 2021 Literacy | Maths | Phonics | Phonics
Thursday 4 February 2021 Literacy | Maths | Phonics | Phonics | Phonics
Friday 5 February 2021 Literacy | Maths | Phonics | Phonics
Spring Term Week 4  
Monday 25 January 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics oo | Phonics l | Phonics l | Phonics | Bucket Time
Tuesday 26 January 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics oo | Phonics ll | Phonics ll
Wednesday 27 January 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics ar | Phonics ss | Phonics ss | Phonics
Thursday 28 January 2021 Maths | Phonics or | Phonics j | Phonics | Phonics h, b, f
Friday 29 January 2021 LiteracyMaths | Phonics | Phonics revision | Phonics revision | Phonics ff
Spring Term Week 3 Spanish
Monday 18 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics HPhonics AI | Phonics | Maths
Tuesday 19 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics BPhonics EE | Maths
Wednesday 20 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics FPhonics IGH | PhonicsMaths
Thursday 21 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics FFPhonics OA | Maths
Friday 22 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics RevisionPhonics Revision | Maths | Phonics
Spring Term Week 2 Phonics C | Phonics CK | Phonics E | Phonics K | Words From the Box
Monday 11 January 2021 Phonics CH | Phonics | Phonics AWMaths | Spanish Video Week 2
Tuesday 12 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics SH | Phonics UMaths
Wednesday 13 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics TH | Phonics RMaths
Thursday 14 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics NG | Maths
Friday 15 January 2021 PhonicsPhonics Revision CH, SH, TH, NG | Maths
Spring Term Week 1 Talk for Writing | Phonics AllPhonics O | Phonics C | Phonics G | Phonics ZZ | Phonics QU
Monday 4 January 2021 Maths Video | Spanish Video Week 1
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Wednesday 6 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Thursday 7 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Friday 8 January 2021 Literacy Video | Literacy Video 2 | Maths Video