Home Learning - Spring 1

Spring Term Week 1 Talk for Writing | Phonics AllPhonics O | Phonics C | Phonics G | Phonics ZZ | Phonics QU
Monday 4 January 2021 Maths Video | Spanish Video Week 1
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Wednesday 6 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Thursday 7 January 2021 Literacy Video | Maths Video
Friday 8 January 2021 Literacy Video | Literacy Video 2 | Maths Video
Spring Term Week 2 Phonics C | Phonics CK | Phonics E | Phonics K | Words From the Box
Monday 11 January 2021 Phonics CH | Phonics | Phonics AWMaths | Spanish Video Week 2
Tuesday 12 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics SH | Phonics UMaths
Wednesday 13 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics TH | Phonics RMaths
Thursday 14 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics NG | Maths
Friday 15 January 2021 Phonics Phonics Revision CH, SH, TH, NG | Maths
Spring Term Week 3 Spanish
Monday 18 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics H | Phonics AI | Phonics U | PhonicsMaths
Tuesday 19 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics B | Phonics EE | Phonics R |  Maths
Wednesday 20 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics F | Phonics IGH | Words from the Box | PhonicsMaths
Thursday 21 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics FF | Phonics OA | Phonics H |  Maths
Friday 22 January 2021 LiteracyPhonics Revision | Phonics BPhonics Revision | Maths