Exeter

Year 4 Home Learning
Year 4 Home Learning Timetable Weeks 3
  Literacy Maths  
Monday 18 Janaury 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Answers PSHE
Tuesday 19 January 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Answers RE
Wednesday 20 Janaury 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Answers Science
Thursday 21 January 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Answers Spanish | PBL
Friday 22 January 2021 Literacy | MyON and AR Maths | Answers Music | PE - Yoga
Year 4 Home Learning Timetable Weeks 1 & 2
  Literacy Maths  
Monday 11 Janaury 2021 LiteracyGuided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Answers PSHE | Spanish Week 2
Tuesday 12 January 2021 LiteracyGuided Reading | Guided Read Sheet Maths | Answers RE
Wednesday 13 Janaury 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Maths Answers Science
Thursday 14 January 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Maths Answers Art | PBL
Friday 15 January 2021 Literacy | Guided Reading Sheet Maths | Maths Answers  
Year 4 Home Learning Timetable Weeks 1 & 2
  Literacy Maths  
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Literacy Video | Guided Reading Maths Lesson | Maths Answers RE Lesson - Marriage | Spanish Week 1
Wednesday 6 Janaury 2021 Literacy VideoLiteracy Video 2 | Guided Reading Maths Lesson | Maths Answers Science Vid
Thursday 7 January 2021 Literacy Video | Guided Reading Maths Lesson | Maths Answers PBL - Under the Sea
Friday 8 January 2021 Literacy Video | Guided Reading Maths Lesson Art
 
  Literacy Maths
Thurs 12 Nov Video Video | Answers
Friday 13 Nov Video | Answers Video | Answers
  Literacy Maths
Mon 16 Nov Video Video | Answers
Tues 17 Nov Video Video | Answers
Weds 18 Nov Video Video | Answers
Thurs 19 Nov Video Video | Answers
Friday 20 Nov Video Video | Answers
The Magic Box
Talk for Writing
  Literacy Maths
Thurs 12 Nov Video Video | Answers
Friday 13 Nov Video | Answers Video | Answers
  Literacy Maths
Mon 16 Nov Video Video | Answers
Tues 17 Nov Video Video | Answers
Weds 18 Nov Video Video | Answers
Thurs 19 Nov Video Video | Answers
Friday 20 Nov Video Video | Answers